Contact
If you would like to share a quote, poem, poster, idea, Random Acts of Kindness story, etc... please send an email to
Quote@HappyOtter.com
Poem@HappyOtter.com
Poster@HappyOtter.com
Idea@HappyOtter.com
Story@HappyOtter.com
Image@HappyOtter.com
Overview@HappyOtter.com
Info@HappyOtter.com

Thank you for helping and providing feedback :-)